Your Ad Here

Prottoy Khan Ft FNF (Mixed Artist) Bangla Song download

Prottoy Khan Ft FNF (Mixed Artist) Bangla Song download
Free Prottoy Khan Ft FNF Mixed Artist (2011) mp3 Songs Download

Download Single mp3

01. Joto Boli Prottoy KhanDownload
02. Shei Bikel Imran And PromaDownload
03. Priotoma Borosha Prottoy KhanDownload
04. Tumi Chara ImranDownload
05. Obujh Onubhuti Prottoy KhanDownload
06. Rongin Haate PromitiDownload
07. Shital Maya Amid And NaumiDownload
08. Obujh Onubhuti Prottoy Khan And NaumiDownload

Download Full Album
Download Now


Song List & Download Link:

  • 01.Joto Boli-Prottoy Khan
  • 02.Shei Bikel-Imran And Proma
  • 03.Priotoma Borosha-Prottoy Khan
  • 04.Tumi Chara-Imran
  • 05.Obujh Onubhuti-Prottoy Khan
  • 06.Rongin Haate-Promiti
  • 07.Shital Maya-Amid And Naumi
  • 08.Obujh Onubhuti-Prottoy Khan And Naumi Click On The Links Below To Download Full Album:
  • MediaFire Download Link
  • MegaUpload Download Link

  • LinkWithin

    Related Posts with Thumbnails